## List of Registered Unrecognized Political Parties (RUPP's) not submitted the of Contribution Reports, Audited Annual Accounts and the Election Expenditure statements completely.

SI.	Name of the Bellthad Bests
No.	Name of the Political Party
1	All India Praja Party
2	Ambedkar National Congress
3	Andhra Paradesh Rashtra Samaikya Samithi Party
4	B.C. Bharatha Desam Party
5	Bahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar-Phule)
6	Bahujana Left Party
7	Bahujana Rashtra Samithi
8	Communist Party of Telangana (Marxist-Ambedkarist CPT(MA)
9	Indian Christian Secular Party
	Indian Minorities Political Party
	Indian People Association Party
	Indian Rakshaka Nayakudu Party
	Jai Maha Bharath Party
	Jai Swaraj Party
	Jana Dwani Party
	Janapaalana Party (Democratic)
	Jatiya Mahila Party
	Maa Telangana Party
	Mahajana Mandali Party
	Mahajana Socialist Party
-	Majlis Markaz-e-Siyasee Party
	Mana Desam Party More Woten Party
	Mera Watan Party
	National People's Congress National Women's Party
	Nava Bharat National Party
	New India Party
	People Protection Party
	Prapancha Telugu Bhasha Parirakshana Party
	Prem Janata Dal
	Radical Democrats
	Rajyadhikara Party
	Republican Party of India (Khobragade)
34	Rythu Bidda Party
35	Telangana Independent Party
36	Telangana Inti Party
37	Telangana Jaghir Party
38	Telangana Jana Samithi
39	Telangana Karmika Raithu Rajyam Party
40	Telangana Loksatta Party
41	Telangana Minorities OBC Rajyam
42	Telangana Praja Samithi (Kishore, Rao and Kishan)
43	Telangana Praja Shakthi Party
44	Telangana Studentz United for Nation Party
45	Telangana Yuva Shakti
46	Telugu Congress Party
47	United India Party
48	Vishwa Jana Samrajyam Party